The app logs out automatically when you leave the app – essentially whenever you close your app screen.
 
To keep your account secure, the app also automatically logs you out if your phone goes into sleep mode, or if the app has been open for more than three minutes without use.
 
If you’re one of those people who really, really needs to know that they’ve been logged out, there’s also a logout button in the main menu.
  • Was this helpful?
  • Yes
  • No