ME is all about you.

ME is all about you.

ME offers great products and award-winning customer service. We’re also easy to work with. We know our business back-to-front and inside-and-out and know what our broker customers need and expect from us.

We’re also big on keeping things simple. And that includes making it easy for you to get in touch with us. We’re happy to help with questions – the curlier the better. We love this stuff!

Here are some of the ME people you can count on.

Our leadership team.

SAMANTHA ROBINSON


SAMANTHA ROBINSON

State Manager
M: 0407 457 409
Samantha.Robinson@mebank.com.au
VIC / TAS

STEVEN MACGILLIVRAY


STEVEN MACGILLIVRAY

State Manager
M: 0409 316 089
Steven.Macgillivray@mebank.com.au
QLD / NT

Ashley Milne


ASHLEY MILNE

State Manager
M: 0423 259 455
ashley.milne@boq.com.au
NSW/ACT

Tony Versace


TONY VERSACE

State Manager
M: 0436 011 546
tony.versace@boq.com.au
SA / WA

Business Development Managers.
NSW/ACT.

MICHELLE BAIN


MICHELLE BAIN

Business Development Manager
Mobile: 0421 050 506
Michelle.Bain@mebank.com.au
Aussie Stores, Mortgage Choice including Finsure, Smartline, Astute (NSW)

DANIEL STAMAR


DANIEL STAMAR

Business Development Manager
M: 0457 523 165
Daniel.Stamar@mebank.com.au 
AFG, SFG, NMB, VOW/YBR (NSW)

JOSH POWELL


JOSH POWELL

Business Development Manager
M: 0499 899 593
Josh.Powell@mebank.com.au
LMG including Plan, Choice & FAST (NSW)

CAROLE HUYNH


CAROLE HUYNH

Business Development Manager
M: 0499 222 230
Carole.Huynh@mebank.com.au
Connective (NSW)

NICK CRAMOND


NICK CRAMOND

Business Development Manager
M: 0434 321 996
Nick.Cramond@mebank.com.au
ACT and South

ALYSHA BAKSH


ALYSHA BAKSH

Deskbased Business Development Manager
M: 0407 457 408
Alysha.Baksh@mebank.com.au
Aussie Mobile + Lendi + Domain, Outsource Financial + Overflow from all other portfolios

Business Development Managers.
VIC/TAS

AMANDA DAVID


AMANDA DAVID 

Business Development Manager
M: 0499 444 641
Amanda.David@mebank.com.au
Melbourne East


KASH ASOKAN

Business Development Manager
M: 0457 507 233
Kash.Asokan@mebank.com.au
Melbourne CBD and West

LIAM WHELAN


LIAM WHELAN

Business Development Manager
M: 0434 312 385
Liam.Whelan@mebank.com.au
Melbourne North and Bendigo

AYSHA THURSTON


AYSHA THURSTON

Business Development Manager
M: 0484 666 036
Aysha.Thurston@mebank.com.au
Melbourne Bayside

NEERAJ SHARMA


NEERAJ SHARMA

Business Development Manager
M: 0499 997 957
Neeraj.Sharma@mebank.com.au
Melbourne Outer West and Geelong

DANIEL BENNETT


DANIEL BENNETT

Business Development Manager
M: 0423 027 831
Daniel.Bennett@mebank.com.au
Melbourne Outer South

picture_adam_brovedani


ADAM BROVEDANI

Deskbased Business Development Manager
M: 0498 934 749
Adam.Brovedani@mebank.com.au
North, West 

JAKE ROBERTSON


JAKE ROBERTSON

Business Development Manager
M: 0438 006 440
Jake.Robertson@mebank.com.au
South East and Tasmania

Business Development Managers.
QLD, WA, SA and NT

DUANE WILSON


DUANE WILSON

Business Development Manager 
M: 0409 538 523
Duane.Wilson@mebank.com.au
Gold Coast & Northen NSW

TREVOR WARBURTON


TREVOR WARBURTON

Business Development Manager
M: 0488 228 441
Trevor.Warburton@mebank.com.au
Brisbane North

KIM KREISEL


KIM KREISEL

Business Development Manager
M: 0492 333 787
Kim.Kreisel@mebank.com.au
Brisbane South West

DANIEL SCHILLER


DANIEL SCHILLER

Business Development Manager
M: 0434 664 135
Daniel.Schiller@mebank.com.au
South Australlia

LOUISE FRIEND


LOUISE FRIEND

Business Development Manager
M: 0434 078 724
Louise.Friend@mebank.com.au
Perth CBD & Southern

GLENN BESWICK


GLENN BESWICK

Business Development Manager
M: 0477 666 464
Glenn.Beswick@mebank.com.au
Perth Northern

MINA LOUKA


MINA LOUKA

Business Development Manager
Phone: 0488 777 349
Email: Mina.Louka@mebank.com.au
QLD
 

Amber Usher


AMBER USHER

Deskbound Business Development manager
M: 0467 720 037
amber.usher@mebank.com.au
SA and QLD

Contact points.

All the info to keep your applications moving.

Learn more

Call broker support.

Give us a call on our dedicated ME credit support, and we’ll get you sorted.

1300 728 154

Compare rates and features.

Check out up to date rates and features.

Compare
Did you find this page useful?
We're sorry, please tell us why?
Please leave your feedback before submitting.
Please note: This form is for website feedback, so enquiries won't reach our customer service team. If you need to get in touch, call or email us here.
Thanks for giving ME feedback.