Local experts Australia wide.

New home, or first home, refinancing or investment? Whatever the goal ME is here to help you on your property buying journey.

Our home loan experts can take you through the ins and outs of buying a home. Want to find out about your borrowing capacity? They can help with that too.

Meet in person or online. Our Bankers work on your schedule.

Need to change an existing loan?

Need to change an existing loan?

If you already have an existing ME home loan and have questions about topping up or making changes to your loan, check out our home loan help area.

Manage your home loan

Find a mobile banker near you.

Mobile Bankers.
VIC.

Fiona Johnson


Fiona Johnson

fiona.johnson@mebank.com.au0477 222 868
I’m a wife, mother, daughter and business woman – and I do it all in 5 inch heels.

Ask ME about: My heels, obviously!

Nadia Miodragovic


Nadia Miodragovic

nadia.miodragovic@mebank.com.au0499 889 735  I am passionate about my customers’ financial stability, and aim to make your home loan journey as seamless as possible.

Ask ME about: Puppies, Pilates and Slowly Slowly

Nezar Daou


Nezar Daou

nezar.daou@mebank.com.au0457 848 267
I still love nothing more than helping customers buy a home – and see their reaction when we say “YES”.

Ask ME about: Local cricket

Nicole Webb


Nicole Webb

nicole.webb@mebank.com.au0459 184 238
My glass is always half-full. I love to help people reach their property goals with my 20+ years in banking, finance, and real estate.

Ask ME about: Anything horses related! I’m obsessed!

Paul Owen


Paul Owen

paul.owen@mebank.com.au0438 312 696
I get out of bed to help people gain the dream of home ownership with an understanding of  regional living.

Ask ME about: Geelong Football Club’s form.

Paul Zaltsberg


Paul Zaltsberg

paul.zaltsberg@mebank.com.au 0498 777 634
My attitude is never give up towards all aspects of life, but especially towards finding my customers a new home.

Ask ME about: Being the most passionate yet unsuccessful fisherman on the Mornington Peninsula.

Peter Harley


Peter Harley

peter.harley@mebank.com.au0459 591 787
I love People and Property, which is why after working 15 years in Banking and over 5 years in Real Estate, I’ve joined ME to help you on your Property journey.

Ask ME about: My interesting accent

Sharon Sharma


Sharon Sharma

sharon.sharma@mebank.com.au0467 721 830
I joined ME 21 years ago to help customers into their dream home – and putting a smile on their faces makes me happy.

Tim Hunter


Tim Hunter

timothy.hunter@mebank.com.au0412 008 480
I enjoy sharing my knowledge that I have gained over 15 years to help customers achieve their financial goals.

Ask ME about: My travels and my photography.

Toar Lasut


Toar Lasut

toar.lasut@mebank.com.au0409 142 790
20 years veteran in banking and finance, 15 years personal experience investing in property.

Ask ME about: 12 years’ experience as a decent husband, 9 years’ in slightly-above-average parenting.

Yoong Huynh


Yoong Huynh

yoong.huynh@mebank.com.au0419 151 048
I love assisting customers realise their property dreams, and we’ve been on this journey together for the last 16 years at ME. 

Mobile Bankers.
NSW.

Craig Webster


Craig Webster

craig.webster@mebank.com.au0423 780 049
After 11 years with ME, nothing makes me happier than helping my customers fulfil their dreams of home buying or upgrading.

Ask ME about: All things sand, sun and surf.


Greg Hancock

gregory.hancock@mebank.com.au0497 888 197

With over 30 years banking experience, I still love helping people fulfill their home ownership dreams.

Ask ME about: Rugby League and Football

Penny Mastro


Penny Mastro

penny.mastro@mebank.com.au0434 322 012
For 10 years, I’ve been helping the underdog achieve their dreams, be it their first home or upgrading it as the family grows.

Ask ME about: Cars and footy!

Raul Malate


Raul Malate

raul.malate@mebank.com.au0421 582 909
On a daily basis, I strive to build long term relationships with my customers as I help them on their journey to financial success.

Ask ME about: Why Filipino BBQ is the best.

Sam Younes


Sam Younes

Usama.Younes@mebank.com.au0438 985 427
I joined ME Bank with the aim to help everyday people achieve their dreams.
I am originally from a banking background, and have worked with several banks across the world. I
have been in Mortgage Brokering since 2017 with significant hands on knowledge to offer ME
customers, incorporating day-to-day banking with their mortgage needs.

Ask ME about: Egyptology, Food and Sports

Tony Tran


Tony Tran

tony.tran@mebank.com.au0499 916 394
With knowledge in real estate, banking and the home ownership journey, I relate to customers on both sides of the transaction.

Ask ME about: All the best food spots in Cabramatta.

Victor Lozanoski


Victor Lozanoski

victor.lozanoski@mebank.com.au0423 579 838

At ME for 15 years, that sense of achievement when customers have had a great experience is what drives me.

Ask ME about: Formula-1-Racing.

Mobile Bankers.
QLD.

Andrew Lowien


Andrew Lowien

andrew.lowien@mebank.com.au0407 903 192
My great joy is helping customers move from dreaming about owning or upgrading their home, to deciding where to put the sofa.

Ask ME about: Where to get the best steak in town.

Jennifer Evans


Jennifer Evans

jennifer.evans@mebank.com.au0417 796 594
With over 25 years of lending experience, I’m here to share my knowledge and offer a stress-free process for all ME customers.

Michelle Ingram


Michelle Ingram

michelle.ingram@mebank.com.au0407 457 664
I love what I do to help customers with their home financing requirements, and volunteering on the QLD Women in Super committee.  

Ask ME about: Volunteering for the National Breast Cancer Foundation and Mother's Day Classic.


Paul Thomson

paul.thomson@mebank.com.au0498 555 497
I have over 20 years of experience helping my customers with home loan solutions, allowing them to achieve their home ownership dreams.

Ask ME about: How the Brisbane Lions are going.

Stephen McInnes


Stephen McInnes

steve.mcinnes@mebank.com.au0407 457 413
I love being able to help customers through their home loan journey and showing it’s not as difficult as they may think.

Ask ME about: Why I should play on the Masters Tour…


Sunny Sharma

sanjeev.sharma@mebank.com.au0497 666 831
With over 15 years of lending experience, nothing satisfies me more than seeing my customers walk into their dream homes.

Ask ME about: Sports, especially cricket.

Mobile Bankers.
ACT.

Andrew Wallace


Andrew Wallace

andrew.wallace@mebank.com.au 0419 882 812
I’ve been helping customers get into the property market or save a few dollars for 21 years at ME – and I absolutely love it.

Ask ME about: My Tina Turner anthem.

Rhonda Locker


Rhonda Locker

rhonda.locker@mebank.com.au0409 304 754
I have settled a billion dollars in home loans over 20 years and helping customers into better futures is my driving force.

Ask ME about: My love for the Canberra Capitals.

Shilpa Roy mobile banker


Shilpa Roy

shilpa.roy@mebank.com.au0411 659 061
After 16 years in the banking and finance industry, one of my greatest joys continues to be seeing the smiles on my customers’ faces when they achieve their dreams of owning a home.

Ask ME about: Numerology & how numbers actually play a key role in your life.

Mobile Bankers.
TAS.

David Parker


David Parker

david.parker@mebank.com.au 0432 004 750
For 16 years I’ve been assisting ME customers in achieving all their home ownership goals – something that gives me great satisfaction.

Ask ME about: How the Hawks are doing.

Mobile Bankers.
WA.

Jeffrey Russell


Jeff Russell

jeff.russell@mebank.com.au0407 903 184
After 22 years with ME, making a call to a customer to let them know their home loan is approved is still second to none.

Steve Cartmall


Steve Cartmall

steve.cartmall@mebank.com.au0411 659 076
At ME for over 18 years, I love helping clients understand their finance journey before and after their home loan settles.

Mobile Bankers.
SA.

Chris Jones


Chris Jones

chris.jones@mebank.com.au 0412 008 403

With 12 years under my belt at ME, I enjoy providing customers with the best service to fulfil their financial requirements.
 
Ask ME about: My freight train driving trips.

Paul Adlington


Paul Adlington

paul.adlington@mebank.com.au 0467 723 226
I’ve been with ME since 2018 and find it rewarding helping customers with their banking needs and finding a solution that suits them.
 
Ask ME about: What I’m playing on guitar right now.

Mobile Bankers.
Our Leadership Team.

Samantha Wilson


Samantha Wilson

Regional Manager (NSW/ACT)
samantha.wilson@mebank.com.au0412 005 305
I love what ME stands for, and assisting our customers to achieve their home ownership dreams for the last 15 years.

Ask ME about: Bush walking and enjoying wine.

Cameron Johnson


Cameron Johnson

Regional Manager (VIC/TAS)
cameron.johnson@mebank.com.au 0409 667 328 
I’ve been passionate about providing a professional and personalised service for our customers’ home ownership journey for over 30 years.

Ask ME about: Why Hawks are the best footy team.

Brad Turner


Brad Turner 

Regional Manager (QLD/SA/WA)
brad.turner@mebank.com.au 0498 013 047 
I love supporting a passionate group of Mobile Bankers to help them deliver such a life-changing event for our customers.
 
Ask ME about: My collection of over 1000 books.

On the hunt for home loan savings?
Catch ME if you can.

With good rates, good'er cashback and the good'est service, find out how
much you could save by switching to ME. Chat to a home loan expert today.

Find out more about our good home loan rates.
Did you find this page useful?
We're sorry, please tell us why?
Please leave your feedback before submitting.
Please note: This form is for website feedback, so enquiries won't reach our customer service team. If you need to get in touch, call or email us here.
Thanks for giving ME feedback.