It’s a feature that lets you check the balances of up to three of your accounts – quickly and easily, without having to go through the whole login process.
 
When you first use the app, you’ll be prompted to set up balance peek and to link it to your preferred accounts.
 
If you don’t want to use the feature, you can disable it from the balance peek customisation page, which you can reach from the main menu. You can also get there from the quick menu at the bottom of the app’s main screen.
  • Was this helpful?
  • Yes
  • No
Didn't find what you were after?

Call us on 13 15 63, Monday to Friday 8am-8pm or Saturday 9am-5pm (AEST).